Home     Links     History     Facebook


Goulburn - Crookwell

Heritage Railway Inc.

Crookwell Railway Station, Crookwell, New South Wales





Ruth Stewart





General Correspondence (Australia Post):

GCHR Secretary

 C/- GCHR Secretary, "Cumberland" 878 StoneHaven Road, Pulletop, NSW, 2650



Would you Like A Membership Form?

Click here to Download (.doc format)


If you are not able to download the membership form, contact us as above and it will be posted to you.



Goulburn Crookwell Heritage Railway Management Committee



Claude Riley


Vice President

Albert Melchert


Secretary / Treasurer

Ruth Stewart



Peter Simpson


Track Supervisor

Gordon Stewart


Infrastructure Manager

Michael Sheppard-Morris

We are located at the north end of Colyer Street, Crookwell, NSW


Click on the map to explore the Crookwell area



Map provided by Google Maps